Skip to main content

Language Classes for School Aged Students from Transition to Year 12

Term Dates 2019

 

Starting date

Finishing date

weekday classes

Finishing date

Saturday classes

TERM 1 Monday 4 February Wednesday 10 April Saturday 13 April
TERM 2 Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 26 June Saturday 22 June
TERM 3 Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 25 September Saturday 28 September
TERM 4 Monday 14 October Wednesday 11 December Saturday 7 December