Skip to Main Content

Language Classes for School Aged Students from Transition to Year 12

Term Dates 2021

 

Starting date

Finishing date

weekday classes

Saturday classes

TERM 1

Monday 8 February

Wednesday 7 April

Start: Saturday 13 February

Finish: Saturday 10 April

TERM 2 Monday 19 April Wednesday 23 June

Start: Saturday 24 April

Finish: Saturday 26 June

TERM 3 Monday 19 July Wednesday 22 September

Start: Saturday 24 July

Finish: Saturday 25 September

TERM 4 Monday 11 October Wednesday 15 December

Start: Saturday 16 October

Finish: Saturday 11 December